Logo du camping À la rencontre du Soleil Bezig met uploaden
piscine chauffee avec vue montagne
Qualite Tourisme Logo Sites et Paysages

Contact opnemen
04 76 79 12 22

Opening
Chalets Montana het hele jaar door
Verhuur van 28/04 tot 30/09
Plaatsen van 01/05 tot 30/09

8.5
10
A la Rencontre du Soleil

Note moyenne sur 207 avis

Emplacement 8.4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.1/10
Adapté aux enfants 8.2/10
Restauration 8.3/10
Sanitaires 8.6/10
Accueil 8.6/10
Piscine 8.5/10
Prix 9.1/10
Tranquillité 8.5/10
Mobil Home 8.7/10
Bungalow 8.6/10
Hébergement 8.6/10
8 10

 - En couple flag nl

Goed Ons huisje stond een beetje onstabiel. Een rustige standplaats en mooi uitzicht.

Expérience du 18/09/2019
Publié le 18/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 7/10
Accueil 7/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille flag nl

Stacaravan was niet heel groot voor 4 personen, maar alles wat je nodig hebt, is aanwezig. Het was netjes verzorgd en schoon.
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello Ingid, Thanks for choosing our campsite for your holidays with your family in the Alps! Though you found you mobile home was not suitable for your family, we hope you liked the campsite and our services! Please visit our website and see Montana chalet and Sekoya chalet, that should be more appropriate for your needs. We hope we will see you again next summer! Patricia, Manager of Camping A La Rencontre du Soleil.
Le 01/08/2019


Expérience du 01/08/2019
Publié le 01/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Accueil 8/10
Piscine 8/10
Hébergement 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple flag nl

We hadden een prima verblijf op deze kleine maar prachtige en rustige camping. Het sanitair gebouw is oud maar kraaknet(op elk moment van de dag).
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello Niko, Thank you for taking time to leave us this very nice review after having stayed in Le Bourg d'Oisans. The campsite's team always dedicated to offering you the best stay possible, so we're happy to read you liked the campsite! We hope you enjoyed the restaurant and the sports fields too! Hope to see you again next summer. Sincerely yours, Patricia, Manager of Camping A La Rencontre du Soleil.
Le 22/07/2019


Expérience du 21/07/2019
Publié le 21/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Accueil 8/10
Piscine 9/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis flag nl

Het was een heerlijk vakantie; we hebben een fantastische week gehad. We hebben de camping direct geboekt na een eerder verblijf. We waren al eerder op deze camping geweest, ivm Alpe d"HuZes. Mooie rustige camping en zeer vriendelijke en hulpvaardige eigenaren.
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello Annette, Thank you for taking time to leave your opinion on our campsite A La Rencontre du Soleil! We are pleased with your compliments on our staff. We hope your holidays proved relaxing, and that you could visit some must-see and lovely places in the region, such as the castle of Vizille, or the Parc National des Ecrins. Thank you for your loyalty and we are looking forward to meeting you in Le Bourg d'Oisans next summer. The Campsite's Management.
Le 17/06/2019


Expérience du 09/06/2019
Publié le 16/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Piscine 9/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis flag nl

Mooie rustige camping, goed onderhouden Camping, mooie ligging en goed onderhouden, chalet was perfect, ik was er met een vriendin voor Alpe dHuzes, super
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello Conny, Thank you for this awesome review on our campsite A La Rencontre du Soleil! We're pleased to know that you spent some very nice holidays in our establishment, located in the French Alps. Our satisfaction is yours, so our staff is always paying close attention to your comfort! We hope to see you back soon in Le Bourg d'Oisans. The campsite's Management.
Le 12/06/2019


Expérience du 08/06/2019
Publié le 12/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 7/10
Accueil 9/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis flag nl

Rustige camping met prima accommodatie en goed restaurant Mooi gelegen camping met nette, schone huisjes. Erg vriendelijk personeel bij de receptie en het restaurant. Vrij rustig, klein zwembad.
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello Ellen, Thank you for choosing our camping in Le Bourg d'Oisans for your holidays in France! That's a pleasure to see you liked it! Indeed, our establishment is located in the heart of the Alps, which makes every stay really pleasant and relaxing. We hope you tasted the local specialities in our restaurant (raclette, fondue...), though you can have a pizza there too! We hope you will come back to our campsite for your next holidays! Sincerely yours, The campsite's Management
Le 11/06/2019


Expérience du 08/06/2019
Publié le 11/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 9/10
Accueil 9/10
Piscine 6/10
Hébergement 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis flag nl

Fjine camping. Mag iets meer schaduwplekken Fijne camping. In de zon wel erg heet, iets meer schaduw is zeer welkom. Door de ligging aan de voet van de Alpe d'Huez regelmatig de geur van oververhitte remschijven op de camping, niet ideaal, maar ook geen groot probleem
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello Tijmen, Thanks for choosing our campsite for your stay in the French Alps! We hope your holidays proved relaxing, and that you could discover the numerous hiking trails in the surroundings of our campsite. Make sure that we'll take your comments into account, so that we could improve the quality of our establishment. Hope to see you soon! The campsite's Management.
Le 11/06/2019


Expérience du 08/06/2019
Publié le 10/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Sanitaires 8/10
Piscine 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille flag nl

Prettig verblijf gehad, goede voorzieningen. Locatie is om te fietsen perfect.
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello, That's a pleasure to read this very positive review on our campsite A La Rencontre du Soleil, in Le Bourg D'Oisans. We feel very satisfied with your comment, since this shows that you spent very nice holidays in our establishment. We hope you could make the most of your stay hiking in the Alps and enjoying the camping life. Hope to see you back soon! The campsite's Management.
Le 11/06/2019


Expérience du 08/06/2019
Publié le 10/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 6/10
Accueil 8/10
Piscine 9/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - Entre amis flag nl

Te hoge prijs, plaats was niet helemaal geschikt voor caravan met voortent
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking time to write down this review about your stay in our campsite. We are sorry to know that you were not fully satisfied with your camping experience. We grant importance to our clients' opinion, and we'd like to know more about your dissatisfaction: do not hesitate to contact us. Still, we hope that the rest of our establishment, such as the swimming pool and the activities, enabled you to spend some good time in the Alps. See you soon, The Management of Camping A La Rencontre du Soleil.
Le 10/06/2019


Expérience du 08/06/2019
Publié le 10/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 4/10
Sanitaires 7/10
Accueil 8/10
Hébergement 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille flag nl

Super verblijf! Zeer vriendelijke en gastvrije eigenaren en personeel. Komen volgend jaar weer terug. Dank voor de goede zorgen.
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello, Thank you for choosing our campsite upon your holidays in France! We were really happy to host you, and hope you enjoyed our location in the Alps and facilities, such as our swimming pool, that are both perfect for a relaxing stay. That is an honor to know that you've already planned to come back and we are looking forward to welcoming you soon. The Management of Camping A La Rencontre du Soleil.
Le 10/06/2019


Expérience du 08/06/2019
Publié le 10/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille flag nl

Tv werkte niet. Hulp van receptionist hielp niet.Daar bleef het bij.( dus geen tv)

Expérience du 16/09/2018
Publié le 18/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Sanitaires 6/10
Accueil 7/10
Piscine 9/10
Hébergement 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis flag nl

Perfecte locatie Perfecte locatie ga dit aanbevelen bij onze wielervereniging.
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Thanks a lot for your comment
Le 29/08/2018


Expérience du 24/08/2018
Publié le 28/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Accueil 9/10
Piscine 9/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite