Logo du camping À la rencontre du Soleil Loading
piscine chauffee avec vue montagne
Qualite Tourisme Logo Sites et Paysages

Contact us
04 76 79 12 22

Opening
Chalets Montana all year round
Rentals from 28/04 to 30/09
Pitches from 01/05 to 30/09

8.5
10
A la Rencontre du Soleil

Note moyenne sur 207 avis

Emplacement 8.4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.1/10
Adapté aux enfants 8.2/10
Restauration 8.3/10
Sanitaires 8.6/10
Accueil 8.6/10
Piscine 8.5/10
Prix 9.1/10
Tranquillité 8.5/10
Mobil Home 8.7/10
Bungalow 8.6/10
Hébergement 8.6/10
8 10

 - En couple flag en

Overall very satisfactory. Very friendly at the reception. Sanitary block very clean.

Expérience du 31/08/2020
Publié le 31/08/2020 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Accueil 8/10
Piscine 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille flag en

2 Week Stay We really enjoyed the stay and having the pool is a big bonus, the campsite is in great location for both MTb and road cycling. highly recommend it!

Expérience du 10/08/2020
Publié le 10/08/2020 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Sanitaires 7/10
Accueil 8/10
Piscine 8/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille flag en

Superb as always Brilliant campsite in a brilliant location. We come every year and will return again next year.

Expérience du 09/08/2020
Publié le 09/08/2020 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille flag en

Excellent campsite, great location and friendly staff. I would use again.

Expérience du 10/09/2019
Publié le 10/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Seul flag en

Excellent location and well maintained site I have stayed at this site every year for the last 8 years. I spend most of my time cycling and the location at the foot of Alpe D'Huez is ideal. The pitches are level and the site is well maintained. Overall, it is always a good experience. I like the fact that the site is properly managed but not over regulated e.g. there is no barrier and no restriction on leaving or entering. Some sites make me feel like I have been imprisoned. My only negative comment would be that the showers are cold and there is no way to adjust the temperature or pressure.

Expérience du 31/08/2019
Publié le 31/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Sanitaires 7/10
Accueil 8/10
Piscine 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
3 10

 - En famille flag en

Staff was very unfriendly and unhelpful. Restaurant was of poor quality.
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello Caroline, Thank you for choosing our campsite for your holidays in the Alps. We are very surprised at your comment, since you seemed quite satisfied during your stay, all the more since we helped you out many times to make your stay as pleasant as possible, for instance lending you an extension cable. As we told you on site, if you choose a camping pitch, you are not compelled to book for a week. This is the case for rentals only. Still, we hope you a had a nice moment in the Alps and hope to see you again! Patricia, Manager of Camping A La Rencontre du Soleil.
Le 26/08/2019


Expérience du 26/08/2019
Publié le 26/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 2/10
Restauration 1/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Piscine 8/10
Hébergement 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille flag en

Great location, friendly and hard working staff, fantastic holiday.
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello, Thank you for this very nice review about our team and campsite! We are always pleased when receiving such enthusiastic feedbacks about our clients' stay, since we are committed to offering you the best experience possible in the Alps. We hope you enjoyed visiting Le Bourg D'OISANS and its surroundings, and that you will come back when you plan other holidays in France! See you soon. Patricia, Manager of Camping A La Rencontre du Soleil.
Le 13/08/2019


Expérience du 12/08/2019
Publié le 12/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille flag en

A small shop would have been useful just for essentials.
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for choosing our campsite for your holidays in the Alps! We are located just a few minutes away from Le Bourg d'Oisans city centre, so there should not be any trouble finding supermarkets close to the campsite. Though, we are taking into account your suggestion, that could be something to add to our services. We hope your stay proved relaxing, and that you enjoyed all our facilities and services, such as the swimming pool and the restaurant! See you soon, Patricia, Manager of Camping A La Rencontre du Soleil.
Le 06/08/2019


Expérience du 04/08/2019
Publié le 04/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Accueil 8/10
Piscine 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple flag en

Superb cycling base. This was our 5th stay and we will be back again next year. As a base for The Marmotte, there is nothing better. Great views and a 5 minute walk into town make this the ideal base camp for us. ,
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello Colin, Thank you for you past and coming loyalty, and for leaving such a positive review! That's a pleasure to know that since you came for the 1st time, you have loved coming again to spend your holidays. As you already know, our campsite is perfect if you want to discover the Alps while benefiting from very comfortable accommodation and useful facilities, such as the swimming pool! See you next year in Le Bourg d'Oisans! The campsite's team.
Le 12/07/2019


Expérience du 10/07/2019
Publié le 12/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Accueil 9/10
Piscine 9/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul flag en

Hej Det var er fantastiske hygget sted. Kan kun anbefales. Tak

Expérience du 08/07/2019
Publié le 10/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Accueil 9/10
Piscine 9/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis flag en

Very happy campers A fantastic few days at this wonderful campsite. A warm welcome was given to us after a very long drive from the Scottish highlands. The facilities are superb and extremely clean. Everything we needed was thought of and more. The restaurant was wonderfully staffed by two enthusiastic servers who gave faultless service with smiles, Many thanks to you all, the campsite is a credit to all your hard work and enthusiasm.

Expérience du 13/06/2019
Publié le 15/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple flag en

We love your place and the hospitality. We hope to come back next near
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Hello, Thank you for taking time to publish this amazing review! We hope you loved the natural surroundings, in the French Alps, and that you could enjoy the swimming pool. We are glad to see that you are already planning to come back! See you soon, The campsite's Management
Le 11/06/2019


Expérience du 08/06/2019
Publié le 10/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple flag en

Beautiful Alps campsite A lovely campsite located in the heart of the Alps. Very well-maintained and efficiently run. Great pitches for campervans
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :

Thank you for your message, we hope to see again you another year
Le 20/09/2018


Expérience du 03/09/2018
Publié le 19/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple flag en

A very good stay Stayed at the site numerous times as we cycle and always have a great time. Site well placed and facilities fine. Stronger Wi Fi would have been good but overall really very good.

Expérience du 06/09/2018
Publié le 08/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Piscine 9/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille flag en

Holiday Great site with excellent facilities. Perfect for access to the local cycling and walking.
Réponse de A la Rencontre du Soleil :